Monday , 22 July 2024
Monthly Results
Online Slots Tips & Stats
Lottery Bonus Code
SLT-445119
  • Sign up bonus 150% up to $500!
  • Free $25 cash in your account!
  • Free copy of TitanCalc worth $90!
  • Exclusive Freerolls - $1000 pw!
WEDNESDAY RESULTS
DateResult
Wednesday , 17 July 2024 8 4 2 0
Wednesday , 10 July 2024 8 1 6 5
Wednesday , 03 July 2024 0 8 3 5
Wednesday , 26 June 2024 3 4 4 7
Wednesday , 19 June 2024 4 3 6 6
Wednesday , 12 June 2024 5 9 0 7
Wednesday , 05 June 2024 8 2 0 2
Wednesday , 29 May 2024 4 5 9 5
Wednesday , 22 May 2024 4 1 2 3
Wednesday , 15 May 2024 5 1 6 6
Wednesday , 08 May 2024 9 9 2 1
Wednesday , 01 May 2024 9 8 6 4
Wednesday , 24 April 2024 3 7 4 4
Wednesday , 17 April 2024 6 7 4 9
Wednesday , 10 April 2024 9 4 4 8
Wednesday , 03 April 2024 6 9 2 4
Wednesday , 27 March 2024 3 6 8 4
Wednesday , 20 March 2024 9 0 4 0
Wednesday , 13 March 2024 8 0 9 7
Wednesday , 06 March 2024 8 6 2 8
Wednesday , 28 February 2024 1 8 0 1
Wednesday , 21 February 2024 7 4 5 2
Wednesday , 14 February 2024 2 0 7 2
Wednesday , 07 February 2024 9 4 6 5
Wednesday , 31 January 2024 6 7 0 8
Wednesday , 24 January 2024 2 4 3 3
Wednesday , 17 January 2024 4 5 6 5
Wednesday , 10 January 2024 4 0 8 2
Wednesday , 03 January 2024 4 5 6 1
Wednesday , 27 December 2023 4 1 5 8
Wednesday , 20 December 2023 9 2 7 0
Wednesday , 13 December 2023 5 4 7 9
Wednesday , 06 December 2023 7 1 6 4
Wednesday , 29 November 2023 3 9 1 5
Wednesday , 22 November 2023 6 3 9 4
Wednesday , 15 November 2023 6 3 5 8
Wednesday , 08 November 2023 0 7 1 7
Wednesday , 01 November 2023 8 0 6 5
Wednesday , 25 October 2023 7 6 1 0
Wednesday , 18 October 2023 3 9 6 1
Wednesday , 11 October 2023 0 6 4 2
Wednesday , 04 October 2023 3 3 0 7
Wednesday , 27 September 2023 6 1 9 4
Wednesday , 20 September 2023 5 1 0 4
Wednesday , 13 September 2023 5 1 1 9
Wednesday , 06 September 2023 9 8 3 7
Wednesday , 30 August 2023 4 9 6 7
Wednesday , 23 August 2023 4 2 9 1
Wednesday , 16 August 2023 8 7 5 2
Wednesday , 09 August 2023 5 4 1 0
Wednesday , 02 August 2023 0 9 8 4
Wednesday , 26 July 2023 2 0 2 2
Wednesday , 19 July 2023 0 0 9 0
Wednesday , 12 July 2023 4 2 9 0
Wednesday , 05 July 2023 3 5 7 4
Wednesday , 28 June 2023 1 7 3 6
Wednesday , 21 June 2023 4 2 8 8
Wednesday , 14 June 2023 4 8 7 7
Wednesday , 07 June 2023 1 1 3 4
Wednesday , 31 May 2023 0 3 0 9
Wednesday , 24 May 2023 2 8 6 1
Wednesday , 17 May 2023 7 4 3 2
Wednesday , 10 May 2023 1 1 6 5
Wednesday , 03 May 2023 6 6 7 3
Wednesday , 26 April 2023 2 9 0 7
Wednesday , 19 April 2023 4 2 8 9
Wednesday , 12 April 2023 9 9 6 0
Wednesday , 05 April 2023 6 4 7 9
Wednesday , 29 March 2023 0 0 4 7
Wednesday , 22 March 2023 7 0 0 6
Wednesday , 15 March 2023 2 7 7 0
Wednesday , 08 March 2023 3 2 8 7
Wednesday , 01 March 2023 5 2 6 3
Wednesday , 22 February 2023 2 0 9 5
Wednesday , 15 February 2023 6 4 8 2
Wednesday , 08 February 2023 4 1 8 3
Wednesday , 01 February 2023 6 2 5 3
Wednesday , 25 January 2023 5 4 3 3
Wednesday , 18 January 2023 1 3 8 8
Wednesday , 11 January 2023 4 4 2 6
Wednesday , 04 January 2023 3 2 5 3
Wednesday , 28 December 2022 9 8 3 6
Wednesday , 21 December 2022 5 0 6 3
Wednesday , 14 December 2022 3 0 5 7
Wednesday , 07 December 2022 6 1 8 1
Wednesday , 30 November 2022 8 0 6 8
Wednesday , 23 November 2022 9 5 9 6
Wednesday , 16 November 2022 8 4 3 7
Wednesday , 09 November 2022 5 9 2 0
Wednesday , 02 November 2022 5 1 2 6
Wednesday , 26 October 2022 8 2 8 9
Wednesday , 19 October 2022 2 4 0 0
Wednesday , 12 October 2022 8 5 2 2
Wednesday , 05 October 2022 0 7 7 2
Wednesday , 28 September 2022 3 7 5 2
Wednesday , 21 September 2022 4 8 2 8
Wednesday , 14 September 2022 3 1 8 4
Wednesday , 07 September 2022 3 7 1 6
Wednesday , 31 August 2022 0 0 4 1
Wednesday , 24 August 2022 4 2 5 5