Sunday , 26 June 2022
Monthly Results
Online Slots Tips & Stats
Lottery Bonus Code
SLT-445119
  • Sign up bonus 150% up to $500!
  • Free $25 cash in your account!
  • Free copy of TitanCalc worth $90!
  • Exclusive Freerolls - $1000 pw!
WEDNESDAY RESULTS
DateResult
Wednesday , 22 June 2022 3 0 1 1
Wednesday , 15 June 2022 8 7 3 9
Wednesday , 08 June 2022 1 0 8 8
Wednesday , 01 June 2022 8 3 4 1
Wednesday , 25 May 2022 2 5 8 3
Wednesday , 18 May 2022 5 0 1 3
Wednesday , 11 May 2022 3 8 7 4
Wednesday , 04 May 2022 8 6 5 9
Wednesday , 27 April 2022 8 9 7 4
Wednesday , 20 April 2022 7 4 0 8
Wednesday , 13 April 2022 1 4 2 6
Wednesday , 06 April 2022 2 9 5 9
Wednesday , 30 March 2022 5 4 9 9
Wednesday , 23 March 2022 5 8 9 5
Wednesday , 16 March 2022 5 5 9 2
Wednesday , 09 March 2022 9 6 3 9
Wednesday , 02 March 2022 7 9 6 7
Wednesday , 23 February 2022 7 2 0 8
Wednesday , 16 February 2022 0 0 7 6
Wednesday , 09 February 2022 1 0 3 5
Wednesday , 02 February 2022 6 0 1 5
Wednesday , 26 January 2022 3 8 6 4
Wednesday , 19 January 2022 2 5 3 0
Wednesday , 12 January 2022 8 3 1 9
Wednesday , 05 January 2022 8 3 4 1
Wednesday , 29 December 2021 1 8 2 0
Wednesday , 22 December 2021 8 0 3 6
Wednesday , 15 December 2021 8 6 2 5
Wednesday , 08 December 2021 2 4 8 4
Wednesday , 01 December 2021 7 8 9 6
Wednesday , 24 November 2021 8 0 6 5
Wednesday , 17 November 2021 5 2 2 4
Wednesday , 10 November 2021 2 0 5 7
Wednesday , 03 November 2021 5 2 3 9
Wednesday , 27 October 2021 5 4 0 4
Wednesday , 20 October 2021 5 7 8 7
Wednesday , 13 October 2021 1 9 9 3
Wednesday , 06 October 2021 5 6 0 6
Wednesday , 29 September 2021 1 1 6 4
Wednesday , 22 September 2021 2 6 5 1
Wednesday , 15 September 2021 8 6 6 0
Wednesday , 08 September 2021 4 0 6 3
Wednesday , 01 September 2021 2 0 8 2
Wednesday , 25 August 2021 0 3 3 1
Wednesday , 18 August 2021 9 3 3 7
Wednesday , 11 August 2021 6 7 9 6
Wednesday , 04 August 2021 8 2 4 1
Wednesday , 28 July 2021 5 8 5 6
Wednesday , 21 July 2021 0 6 3 5
Wednesday , 14 July 2021 1 6 7 2
Wednesday , 07 July 2021 1 7 9 9
Wednesday , 30 June 2021 9 6 5 5
Wednesday , 23 June 2021 2 7 9 1
Wednesday , 16 June 2021 9 0 4 5
Wednesday , 09 June 2021 3 0 5 5
Wednesday , 02 June 2021 4 0 8 8
Wednesday , 26 May 2021 2 9 4 9
Wednesday , 19 May 2021 0 7 7 9
Wednesday , 12 May 2021 3 3 8 0
Wednesday , 05 May 2021 5 4 2 6
Wednesday , 28 April 2021 6 6 7 0
Wednesday , 21 April 2021 4 2 8 9
Wednesday , 14 April 2021 2 1 3 8
Wednesday , 07 April 2021 7 7 3 5
Wednesday , 31 March 2021 9 2 8 8
Wednesday , 24 March 2021 3 0 4 0
Wednesday , 17 March 2021 9 6 0 2
Wednesday , 10 March 2021 4 6 2 5
Wednesday , 03 March 2021 0 9 9 6
Wednesday , 24 February 2021 8 1 8 3
Wednesday , 17 February 2021 1 5 1 6
Wednesday , 10 February 2021 8 1 6 2
Wednesday , 03 February 2021 1 3 2 8
Wednesday , 27 January 2021 3 6 2 2
Wednesday , 20 January 2021 0 1 8 0
Wednesday , 13 January 2021 8 2 9 2
Wednesday , 06 January 2021 0 3 6 6
Wednesday , 30 December 2020 2 1 6 9
Wednesday , 23 December 2020 5 9 9 7
Wednesday , 16 December 2020 7 6 5 1
Wednesday , 09 December 2020 5 8 2 1
Wednesday , 02 December 2020 5 3 0 6
Wednesday , 25 November 2020 9 9 3 5
Wednesday , 18 November 2020 2 0 3 6
Wednesday , 11 November 2020 1 0 3 8
Wednesday , 04 November 2020 0 9 1 8
Wednesday , 28 October 2020 7 3 6 7
Wednesday , 21 October 2020 9 1 0 9
Wednesday , 14 October 2020 4 4 5 7
Wednesday , 07 October 2020 6 8 5 5
Wednesday , 30 September 2020 9 2 7 1
Wednesday , 23 September 2020 5 7 7 2
Wednesday , 16 September 2020 1 7 5 4
Wednesday , 09 September 2020 4 9 9 0
Wednesday , 02 September 2020 3 0 2 9
Wednesday , 26 August 2020 7 6 1 7
Wednesday , 19 August 2020 5 3 2 1
Wednesday , 12 August 2020 3 4 2 2
Wednesday , 05 August 2020 3 3 4 1
Wednesday , 29 July 2020 2 4 4 1