Monday , 22 July 2024
Monthly Results
Online Slots Tips & Stats
Lottery Bonus Code
SLT-445119
  • Sign up bonus 150% up to $500!
  • Free $25 cash in your account!
  • Free copy of TitanCalc worth $90!
  • Exclusive Freerolls - $1000 pw!
THURSDAY RESULTS
DateResult
Thursday , 18 July 2024 7 4 3 3
Thursday , 11 July 2024 3 7 4 0
Thursday , 04 July 2024 1 4 6 0
Thursday , 27 June 2024 7 3 2 6
Thursday , 20 June 2024 5 2 6 1
Thursday , 13 June 2024 1 6 8 9
Thursday , 06 June 2024 4 1 5 8
Thursday , 30 May 2024 6 9 3 4
Thursday , 23 May 2024 5 0 6 9
Thursday , 16 May 2024 9 1 4 0
Thursday , 09 May 2024 6 0 9 1
Thursday , 02 May 2024 3 4 1 9
Thursday , 25 April 2024 8 3 5 4
Thursday , 18 April 2024 1 6 7 9
Thursday , 11 April 2024 2 7 3 3
Thursday , 04 April 2024 6 6 0 6
Thursday , 28 March 2024 8 0 2 1
Thursday , 21 March 2024 4 7 7 9
Thursday , 14 March 2024 6 1 8 3
Thursday , 07 March 2024 0 4 6 6
Thursday , 29 February 2024 5 6 4 6
Thursday , 22 February 2024 0 9 4 8
Thursday , 15 February 2024 5 9 0 4
Thursday , 08 February 2024 2 5 0 0
Thursday , 01 February 2024 5 5 5 5
Thursday , 25 January 2024 7 7 5 2
Thursday , 18 January 2024 3 3 6 9
Thursday , 11 January 2024 4 1 0 1
Thursday , 04 January 2024 7 4 5 0
Thursday , 28 December 2023 1 9 9 7
Thursday , 21 December 2023 7 7 5 4
Thursday , 14 December 2023 2 9 7 7
Thursday , 07 December 2023 2 1 3 1
Thursday , 30 November 2023 3 1 7 7
Thursday , 23 November 2023 4 5 3 3
Thursday , 16 November 2023 1 6 3 7
Thursday , 09 November 2023 8 5 5 0
Thursday , 02 November 2023 7 9 9 3
Thursday , 26 October 2023 4 7 7 9
Thursday , 19 October 2023 7 7 8 1
Thursday , 12 October 2023 8 5 0 7
Thursday , 05 October 2023 9 3 8 2
Thursday , 28 September 2023 0 5 1 5
Thursday , 21 September 2023 2 8 7 5
Thursday , 14 September 2023 9 6 3 2
Thursday , 07 September 2023 0 1 9 6
Thursday , 31 August 2023 7 3 3 1
Thursday , 24 August 2023 5 1 6 1
Thursday , 17 August 2023 4 0 8 4
Thursday , 10 August 2023 6 9 4 0
Thursday , 03 August 2023 3 2 3 3
Thursday , 27 July 2023 1 8 9 7
Thursday , 20 July 2023 8 5 7 3
Thursday , 13 July 2023 9 2 7 0
Thursday , 06 July 2023 8 7 0 2
Thursday , 29 June 2023 6 8 3 1
Thursday , 22 June 2023 5 4 0 1
Thursday , 15 June 2023 1 0 3 6
Thursday , 08 June 2023 7 2 9 3
Thursday , 01 June 2023 4 3 1 4
Thursday , 25 May 2023 5 0 5 9
Thursday , 18 May 2023 3 4 0 8
Thursday , 11 May 2023 4 1 0 2
Thursday , 04 May 2023 6 2 4 0
Thursday , 27 April 2023 8 1 5 0
Thursday , 20 April 2023 6 2 3 0
Thursday , 13 April 2023 5 8 8 8
Thursday , 06 April 2023 9 2 6 8
Thursday , 30 March 2023 9 2 6 0
Thursday , 23 March 2023 5 4 9 5
Thursday , 16 March 2023 4 3 5 4
Thursday , 09 March 2023 1 8 3 2
Thursday , 02 March 2023 4 2 8 6
Thursday , 23 February 2023 8 4 9 0
Thursday , 16 February 2023 2 8 5 5
Thursday , 09 February 2023 6 6 3 0
Thursday , 02 February 2023 6 4 7 5
Thursday , 26 January 2023 1 6 9 7
Thursday , 19 January 2023 9 4 2 1
Thursday , 12 January 2023 9 1 6 5
Thursday , 05 January 2023 7 5 4 0
Thursday , 29 December 2022 8 0 8 9
Thursday , 22 December 2022 6 5 3 1
Thursday , 15 December 2022 5 0 6 9
Thursday , 08 December 2022 8 5 3 7
Thursday , 01 December 2022 6 3 8 1
Thursday , 24 November 2022 2 0 4 4
Thursday , 17 November 2022 7 5 8 2
Thursday , 10 November 2022 5 4 7 2
Thursday , 03 November 2022 8 1 0 3
Thursday , 27 October 2022 6 5 1 8
Thursday , 20 October 2022 3 6 2 9
Thursday , 13 October 2022 3 0 2 1
Thursday , 06 October 2022 7 0 1 8
Thursday , 29 September 2022 1 1 7 0
Thursday , 22 September 2022 0 4 9 9
Thursday , 15 September 2022 1 3 2 8
Thursday , 08 September 2022 7 5 4 8
Thursday , 01 September 2022 8 2 0 7
Thursday , 25 August 2022 1 1 0 3