Thursday , 24 October 2019
Monthly Results
Online Slots Tips & Stats
Lottery Bonus Code
SLT-445119
  • Sign up bonus 150% up to $500!
  • Free $25 cash in your account!
  • Free copy of TitanCalc worth $90!
  • Exclusive Freerolls - $1000 pw!
SUNDAY RESULTS
DateResult
Sunday , 20 October 2019 6 4 3 8
Sunday , 13 October 2019 4 0 9 2
Sunday , 06 October 2019 3 1 9 9
Sunday , 29 September 2019 9 8 1 4
Sunday , 22 September 2019 9 4 5 0
Sunday , 15 September 2019 6 4 9 8
Sunday , 08 September 2019 8 9 1 1
Sunday , 01 September 2019 1 0 7 4
Sunday , 25 August 2019 3 8 4 2
Sunday , 18 August 2019 5 3 2 3
Sunday , 11 August 2019 0 1 9 1
Sunday , 04 August 2019 8 2 3 2
Sunday , 28 July 2019 7 3 7 0
Sunday , 21 July 2019 4 8 9 4
Sunday , 14 July 2019 6 4 9 9
Sunday , 07 July 2019 8 0 5 1
Sunday , 30 June 2019 1 3 8 6
Sunday , 23 June 2019 5 2 1 8
Sunday , 16 June 2019 5 3 9 6
Sunday , 09 June 2019 1 9 5 2
Sunday , 02 June 2019 0 7 6 6
Sunday , 26 May 2019 2 7 2 8
Sunday , 19 May 2019 2 0 1 5
Sunday , 12 May 2019 7 9 0 9
Sunday , 05 May 2019 2 2 5 0
Sunday , 28 April 2019 9 4 1 8
Sunday , 21 April 2019 1 3 0 0
Sunday , 14 April 2019 0 6 2 1
Sunday , 07 April 2019 3 4 9 8
Sunday , 31 March 2019 3 3 2 6
Sunday , 24 March 2019 0 8 2 8
Sunday , 17 March 2019 2 8 1 4
Sunday , 10 March 2019 4 4 7 1
Sunday , 03 March 2019 7 0 1 1
Sunday , 24 February 2019 2 3 1 9
Sunday , 17 February 2019 6 9 7 3
Sunday , 10 February 2019 3 5 6 0
Sunday , 03 February 2019 1 3 8 3
Sunday , 27 January 2019 0 1 4 4
Sunday , 20 January 2019 1 5 1 2
Sunday , 13 January 2019 5 3 3 7
Sunday , 06 January 2019 0 3 4 7
Sunday , 30 December 2018 4 1 7 9
Sunday , 23 December 2018 0 0 1 7
Sunday , 16 December 2018 9 0 5 7
Sunday , 09 December 2018 0 3 4 8
Sunday , 02 December 2018 2 1 8 9
Sunday , 25 November 2018 8 6 0 9
Sunday , 18 November 2018 6 2 1 3
Sunday , 11 November 2018 3 1 7 1
Sunday , 04 November 2018 0 9 6 4
Sunday , 28 October 2018 9 2 1 6
Sunday , 21 October 2018 8 0 9 4
Sunday , 14 October 2018 2 3 9 4
Sunday , 07 October 2018 1 3 4 7
Sunday , 30 September 2018 1 3 0 9
Sunday , 23 September 2018 0 4 2 5
Sunday , 16 September 2018 0 1 1 3
Sunday , 09 September 2018 1 1 0 8
Sunday , 02 September 2018 0 8 6 1
Sunday , 26 August 2018 7 5 5 6
Sunday , 19 August 2018 6 7 2 3
Sunday , 12 August 2018 1 2 5 5
Sunday , 05 August 2018 1 8 2 0
Sunday , 29 July 2018 8 1 0 7
Sunday , 22 July 2018 8 1 7 9
Sunday , 15 July 2018 8 6 9 1
Sunday , 08 July 2018 9 2 1 3
Sunday , 01 July 2018 5 8 8 3
Sunday , 24 June 2018 0 5 8 2
Sunday , 17 June 2018 3 8 7 4
Sunday , 10 June 2018 3 1 8 3
Sunday , 03 June 2018 4 5 6 6
Sunday , 27 May 2018 4 0 8 6
Sunday , 20 May 2018 3 9 8 1
Sunday , 13 May 2018 1 0 5 0
Sunday , 06 May 2018 9 2 4 8
Sunday , 29 April 2018 9 4 7 9
Sunday , 22 April 2018 8 4 9 7
Sunday , 15 April 2018 5 3 7 1
Sunday , 08 April 2018 9 7 7 4
Sunday , 01 April 2018 5 9 3 2
Sunday , 25 March 2018 0 9 1 8
Sunday , 18 March 2018 4 3 0 4
Sunday , 11 March 2018 3 0 1 2
Sunday , 04 March 2018 4 5 3 9
Sunday , 25 February 2018 3 4 7 8
Sunday , 18 February 2018 2 4 6 7
Sunday , 11 February 2018 2 0 0 3
Sunday , 04 February 2018 8 5 6 0
Sunday , 28 January 2018 1 1 4 8
Sunday , 21 January 2018 0 6 0 5
Sunday , 14 January 2018 7 5 1 9
Sunday , 07 January 2018 1 9 7 4