Thursday , 20 September 2018
Monthly Results
Online Slots Tips & Stats
Lottery Bonus Code
SLT-445119
  • Sign up bonus 150% up to $500!
  • Free $25 cash in your account!
  • Free copy of TitanCalc worth $90!
  • Exclusive Freerolls - $1000 pw!
SATURDAY RESULTS
DateResult
Saturday , 15 September 2018 0 3 6 0
Saturday , 08 September 2018 8 9 3 3
Saturday , 01 September 2018 5 0 6 5
Saturday , 25 August 2018 3 9 8 1
Saturday , 18 August 2018 4 8 6 5
Saturday , 11 August 2018 1 8 4 9
Saturday , 04 August 2018 8 3 3 9
Saturday , 28 July 2018 6 0 5 5
Saturday , 21 July 2018 1 4 1 8
Saturday , 14 July 2018 0 8 0 9
Saturday , 07 July 2018 3 3 0 7
Saturday , 30 June 2018 2 9 2 7
Saturday , 23 June 2018 3 3 1 0
Saturday , 16 June 2018 2 9 2 1
Saturday , 09 June 2018 5 8 7 2
Saturday , 02 June 2018 0 5 5 9
Saturday , 26 May 2018 9 6 6 8
Saturday , 19 May 2018 1 6 0 3
Saturday , 12 May 2018 3 9 4 6
Saturday , 05 May 2018 3 9 6 3
Saturday , 28 April 2018 5 8 4 1
Saturday , 21 April 2018 5 3 0 8
Saturday , 14 April 2018 6 7 6 5
Saturday , 07 April 2018 9 6 1 0
Saturday , 31 March 2018 4 1 1 9
Saturday , 24 March 2018 1 5 8 9
Saturday , 17 March 2018 7 5 0 5
Saturday , 10 March 2018 1 7 4 7
Saturday , 03 March 2018 9 1 5 9
Saturday , 24 February 2018 8 1 7 7
Saturday , 17 February 2018 4 9 0 6
Saturday , 10 February 2018 1 9 7 9
Saturday , 03 February 2018 4 9 9 7
Saturday , 27 January 2018 6 4 2 9
Saturday , 20 January 2018 2 1 5 2
Saturday , 13 January 2018 5 6 9 5
Saturday , 06 January 2018 4 8 8 7