Saturday , 03 December 2022
Monthly Results
Online Slots Tips & Stats
Lottery Bonus Code
SLT-445119
  • Sign up bonus 150% up to $500!
  • Free $25 cash in your account!
  • Free copy of TitanCalc worth $90!
  • Exclusive Freerolls - $1000 pw!
SATURDAY RESULTS
DateResult
Saturday , 03 December 2022 7 5 1 7
Saturday , 26 November 2022 4 5 2 4
Saturday , 19 November 2022 6 1 3 2
Saturday , 12 November 2022 3 5 8 3
Saturday , 05 November 2022 6 3 5 5
Saturday , 29 October 2022 5 9 4 4
Saturday , 22 October 2022 7 0 5 5
Saturday , 15 October 2022 8 7 0 8
Saturday , 08 October 2022 2 1 9 6
Saturday , 01 October 2022 6 4 5 3
Saturday , 24 September 2022 2 6 8 0
Saturday , 17 September 2022 5 7 2 7
Saturday , 10 September 2022 4 2 0 3
Saturday , 03 September 2022 7 9 9 2
Saturday , 27 August 2022 9 7 8 8
Saturday , 20 August 2022 1 5 4 5
Saturday , 13 August 2022 9 9 7 3
Saturday , 06 August 2022 8 1 4 0
Saturday , 30 July 2022 2 2 1 3
Saturday , 23 July 2022 2 6 3 4
Saturday , 16 July 2022 4 0 2 7
Saturday , 09 July 2022 9 9 7 3
Saturday , 02 July 2022 5 3 5 2
Saturday , 25 June 2022 7 0 1 5
Saturday , 18 June 2022 2 6 0 3
Saturday , 11 June 2022 0 0 1 5
Saturday , 04 June 2022 8 0 7 5
Saturday , 28 May 2022 9 9 2 8
Saturday , 21 May 2022 0 4 2 8
Saturday , 14 May 2022 6 7 8 0
Saturday , 07 May 2022 0 4 2 0
Saturday , 30 April 2022 8 6 7 2
Saturday , 23 April 2022 7 2 6 8
Saturday , 16 April 2022 2 6 4 8
Saturday , 09 April 2022 2 6 3 5
Saturday , 02 April 2022 6 8 2 2
Saturday , 26 March 2022 6 7 2 2
Saturday , 19 March 2022 9 0 8 0
Saturday , 12 March 2022 9 2 6 0
Saturday , 05 March 2022 8 1 9 0
Saturday , 26 February 2022 0 6 1 1
Saturday , 19 February 2022 2 8 3 5
Saturday , 12 February 2022 4 6 1 8
Saturday , 05 February 2022 5 4 6 7
Saturday , 29 January 2022 4 9 4 0
Saturday , 22 January 2022 7 3 8 0
Saturday , 15 January 2022 1 7 3 9
Saturday , 08 January 2022 2 4 5 6
Saturday , 01 January 2022 9 8 1 5
Saturday , 25 December 2021 8 5 1 2
Saturday , 18 December 2021 5 4 3 1
Saturday , 11 December 2021 0 5 8 0
Saturday , 04 December 2021 6 1 9 0
Saturday , 27 November 2021 9 0 7 6
Saturday , 20 November 2021 3 2 4 9
Saturday , 13 November 2021 3 8 5 8
Saturday , 06 November 2021 6 6 7 2
Saturday , 30 October 2021 0 7 3 2
Saturday , 23 October 2021 6 3 6 4
Saturday , 16 October 2021 8 6 4 1
Saturday , 09 October 2021 6 6 9 7
Saturday , 02 October 2021 7 5 4 0
Saturday , 25 September 2021 4 9 5 6
Saturday , 18 September 2021 9 9 2 1
Saturday , 11 September 2021 7 1 0 2
Saturday , 04 September 2021 4 6 3 2
Saturday , 28 August 2021 6 6 7 5
Saturday , 21 August 2021 1 0 8 2
Saturday , 14 August 2021 1 4 6 7
Saturday , 07 August 2021 2 3 7 2
Saturday , 31 July 2021 0 9 3 4
Saturday , 24 July 2021 7 7 1 0
Saturday , 17 July 2021 8 3 9 4
Saturday , 10 July 2021 3 7 9 7
Saturday , 03 July 2021 5 8 1 1
Saturday , 26 June 2021 1 6 6 8
Saturday , 19 June 2021 5 1 2 1
Saturday , 12 June 2021 3 7 9 9
Saturday , 05 June 2021 5 2 7 6
Saturday , 29 May 2021 4 2 9 1
Saturday , 22 May 2021 2 4 8 0
Saturday , 15 May 2021 5 7 2 2
Saturday , 08 May 2021 9 8 5 2
Saturday , 01 May 2021 3 5 2 4
Saturday , 24 April 2021 7 2 2 6
Saturday , 17 April 2021 5 4 7 6
Saturday , 10 April 2021 1 4 9 0
Saturday , 03 April 2021 4 9 7 0
Saturday , 27 March 2021 2 4 5 4
Saturday , 20 March 2021 2 3 1 9
Saturday , 13 March 2021 8 3 0 0
Saturday , 06 March 2021 2 7 2 8
Saturday , 27 February 2021 7 5 4 5
Saturday , 20 February 2021 2 6 3 3
Saturday , 13 February 2021 9 7 5 0
Saturday , 06 February 2021 5 4 3 5
Saturday , 30 January 2021 2 4 8 1
Saturday , 23 January 2021 1 5 7 9
Saturday , 16 January 2021 9 2 6 5
Saturday , 09 January 2021 3 3 8 7