Monday , 22 July 2024
Monthly Results
Online Slots Tips & Stats
Lottery Bonus Code
SLT-445119
  • Sign up bonus 150% up to $500!
  • Free $25 cash in your account!
  • Free copy of TitanCalc worth $90!
  • Exclusive Freerolls - $1000 pw!
SATURDAY RESULTS
DateResult
Saturday , 20 July 2024 1 0 3 4
Saturday , 13 July 2024 1 5 5 3
Saturday , 06 July 2024 1 5 2 9
Saturday , 29 June 2024 8 8 5 0
Saturday , 22 June 2024 0 4 7 9
Saturday , 15 June 2024 9 1 0 5
Saturday , 08 June 2024 3 8 2 7
Saturday , 01 June 2024 0 4 1 2
Saturday , 25 May 2024 1 5 3 7
Saturday , 18 May 2024 7 9 5 8
Saturday , 11 May 2024 7 8 4 0
Saturday , 04 May 2024 2 9 6 1
Saturday , 27 April 2024 5 8 3 8
Saturday , 20 April 2024 5 7 4 2
Saturday , 13 April 2024 0 9 2 9
Saturday , 06 April 2024 3 9 4 6
Saturday , 30 March 2024 8 7 7 0
Saturday , 23 March 2024 6 4 7 9
Saturday , 16 March 2024 5 9 7 6
Saturday , 09 March 2024 3 2 8 7
Saturday , 02 March 2024 3 3 4 3
Saturday , 24 February 2024 1 8 7 3
Saturday , 17 February 2024 7 0 5 6
Saturday , 10 February 2024 4 7 8 0
Saturday , 03 February 2024 6 0 6 2
Saturday , 27 January 2024 3 7 9 6
Saturday , 20 January 2024 7 9 4 3
Saturday , 13 January 2024 8 2 8 5
Saturday , 06 January 2024 1 2 7 3
Saturday , 30 December 2023 0 6 0 4
Saturday , 23 December 2023 6 4 4 7
Saturday , 16 December 2023 8 7 8 5
Saturday , 09 December 2023 5 9 2 3
Saturday , 02 December 2023 0 4 6 4
Saturday , 25 November 2023 4 3 2 9
Saturday , 18 November 2023 8 1 4 6
Saturday , 11 November 2023 7 8 7 7
Saturday , 04 November 2023 2 6 5 1
Saturday , 28 October 2023 2 2 0 1
Saturday , 21 October 2023 0 6 3 3
Saturday , 14 October 2023 2 1 0 8
Saturday , 07 October 2023 7 4 7 0
Saturday , 30 September 2023 2 9 6 0
Saturday , 23 September 2023 7 9 2 8
Saturday , 16 September 2023 9 7 0 8
Saturday , 09 September 2023 9 5 5 4
Saturday , 02 September 2023 8 1 6 6
Saturday , 26 August 2023 2 8 0 4
Saturday , 19 August 2023 9 5 7 3
Saturday , 12 August 2023 5 3 2 2
Saturday , 05 August 2023 5 5 7 9
Saturday , 29 July 2023 4 4 0 2
Saturday , 22 July 2023 1 5 9 7
Saturday , 15 July 2023 7 4 0 3
Saturday , 08 July 2023 1 7 6 9
Saturday , 01 July 2023 9 4 5 1
Saturday , 24 June 2023 0 9 9 9
Saturday , 17 June 2023 1 3 9 2
Saturday , 10 June 2023 2 1 1 3
Saturday , 03 June 2023 2 0 0 0
Saturday , 27 May 2023 2 9 9 0
Saturday , 20 May 2023 4 6 8 7
Saturday , 13 May 2023 9 9 9 3
Saturday , 06 May 2023 1 3 2 6
Saturday , 29 April 2023 9 6 4 4
Saturday , 22 April 2023 3 0 2 8
Saturday , 15 April 2023 9 1 6 5
Saturday , 08 April 2023 7 0 4 4
Saturday , 01 April 2023 1 3 5 9
Saturday , 25 March 2023 2 8 3 1
Saturday , 18 March 2023 9 8 6 7
Saturday , 11 March 2023 0 3 6 0
Saturday , 04 March 2023 4 4 9 7
Saturday , 25 February 2023 2 6 2 0
Saturday , 18 February 2023 2 1 5 0
Saturday , 11 February 2023 1 4 7 8
Saturday , 04 February 2023 1 2 5 9
Saturday , 28 January 2023 9 5 4 2
Saturday , 21 January 2023 6 1 9 5
Saturday , 14 January 2023 1 5 6 0
Saturday , 07 January 2023 1 4 8 4
Saturday , 31 December 2022 7 1 6 9
Saturday , 24 December 2022 2 4 9 6
Saturday , 17 December 2022 3 8 9 1
Saturday , 10 December 2022 6 7 9 5
Saturday , 03 December 2022 7 5 1 7
Saturday , 26 November 2022 4 5 2 4
Saturday , 19 November 2022 6 1 3 2
Saturday , 12 November 2022 3 5 8 3
Saturday , 05 November 2022 6 3 5 5
Saturday , 29 October 2022 5 9 4 4
Saturday , 22 October 2022 7 0 5 5
Saturday , 15 October 2022 8 7 0 8
Saturday , 08 October 2022 2 1 9 6
Saturday , 01 October 2022 6 4 5 3
Saturday , 24 September 2022 2 6 8 0
Saturday , 17 September 2022 5 7 2 7
Saturday , 10 September 2022 4 2 0 3
Saturday , 03 September 2022 7 9 9 2
Saturday , 27 August 2022 9 7 8 8