Tuesday , 17 July 2018
Monthly Results
Online Slots Tips & Stats
Lottery Bonus Code
SLT-445119
  • Sign up bonus 150% up to $500!
  • Free $25 cash in your account!
  • Free copy of TitanCalc worth $90!
  • Exclusive Freerolls - $1000 pw!
FRIDAY RESULTS
DateResult
Friday , 13 July 2018 1 1 0 6
Friday , 06 July 2018 9 0 6 3
Friday , 29 June 2018 9 0 8 4
Friday , 22 June 2018 4 7 5 9
Friday , 15 June 2018 0 3 3 6
Friday , 08 June 2018 1 0 3 0
Friday , 01 June 2018 3 8 1 9
Friday , 25 May 2018 7 5 4 1
Friday , 18 May 2018 2 0 0 7
Friday , 11 May 2018 0 6 8 8
Friday , 04 May 2018 3 1 1 6
Friday , 27 April 2018 0 7 7 1
Friday , 20 April 2018 2 9 0 9
Friday , 13 April 2018 8 9 0 2
Friday , 06 April 2018 4 8 4 1
Friday , 30 March 2018 6 5 2 6
Friday , 23 March 2018 9 5 2 0
Friday , 16 March 2018 0 1 2 2
Friday , 09 March 2018 8 2 4 8
Friday , 02 March 2018 2 2 7 4
Friday , 23 February 2018 9 7 0 1
Friday , 16 February 2018 3 2 5 3
Friday , 09 February 2018 1 4 9 7
Friday , 02 February 2018 1 7 0 4
Friday , 26 January 2018 6 0 1 4
Friday , 19 January 2018 5 9 6 6
Friday , 12 January 2018 5 0 3 0
Friday , 05 January 2018 7 5 2 3