Monday , 22 July 2024
Monthly Results
Online Slots Tips & Stats
Lottery Bonus Code
SLT-445119
  • Sign up bonus 150% up to $500!
  • Free $25 cash in your account!
  • Free copy of TitanCalc worth $90!
  • Exclusive Freerolls - $1000 pw!
FRIDAY RESULTS
DateResult
Friday , 19 July 2024 9 7 8 2
Friday , 12 July 2024 9 7 2 0
Friday , 05 July 2024 2 4 4 9
Friday , 28 June 2024 0 7 6 1
Friday , 21 June 2024 8 2 7 1
Friday , 14 June 2024 2 4 7 8
Friday , 07 June 2024 2 6 4 9
Friday , 31 May 2024 3 1 1 6
Friday , 24 May 2024 7 4 0 8
Friday , 17 May 2024 6 2 3 9
Friday , 10 May 2024 3 4 9 5
Friday , 03 May 2024 5 3 4 9
Friday , 26 April 2024 1 8 8 7
Friday , 19 April 2024 8 9 4 1
Friday , 12 April 2024 1 4 2 2
Friday , 05 April 2024 7 3 0 5
Friday , 29 March 2024 2 4 1 9
Friday , 22 March 2024 6 1 3 0
Friday , 15 March 2024 5 5 7 9
Friday , 08 March 2024 3 5 0 5
Friday , 01 March 2024 2 2 2 2
Friday , 23 February 2024 8 3 6 9
Friday , 16 February 2024 4 0 6 2
Friday , 09 February 2024 7 0 7 7
Friday , 02 February 2024 2 1 1 3
Friday , 26 January 2024 6 8 4 7
Friday , 19 January 2024 1 0 5 1
Friday , 12 January 2024 6 6 4 8
Friday , 05 January 2024 8 6 0 9
Friday , 29 December 2023 8 0 9 5
Friday , 22 December 2023 0 7 1 3
Friday , 15 December 2023 2 7 1 3
Friday , 08 December 2023 4 3 9 1
Friday , 01 December 2023 6 2 7 9
Friday , 24 November 2023 8 3 7 9
Friday , 17 November 2023 9 0 0 8
Friday , 10 November 2023 5 0 1 8
Friday , 03 November 2023 5 8 0 6
Friday , 27 October 2023 1 4 2 0
Friday , 20 October 2023 1 9 2 0
Friday , 13 October 2023 1 0 7 3
Friday , 06 October 2023 5 4 9 0
Friday , 29 September 2023 7 1 5 9
Friday , 22 September 2023 6 6 0 5
Friday , 15 September 2023 1 0 9 2
Friday , 08 September 2023 2 6 3 0
Friday , 01 September 2023 6 5 4 1
Friday , 25 August 2023 8 3 5 0
Friday , 18 August 2023 2 1 1 3
Friday , 11 August 2023 8 1 7 0
Friday , 04 August 2023 9 8 1 0
Friday , 28 July 2023 0 1 0 2
Friday , 21 July 2023 9 4 1 5
Friday , 14 July 2023 4 1 6 9
Friday , 07 July 2023 1 1 0 4
Friday , 30 June 2023 3 7 1 6
Friday , 23 June 2023 2 0 3 8
Friday , 16 June 2023 3 0 6 0
Friday , 09 June 2023 4 8 7 5
Friday , 02 June 2023 9 8 4 2
Friday , 26 May 2023 5 4 1 7
Friday , 19 May 2023 0 0 5 3
Friday , 12 May 2023 1 9 4 6
Friday , 05 May 2023 7 0 0 6
Friday , 28 April 2023 4 0 6 2
Friday , 21 April 2023 1 5 3 3
Friday , 14 April 2023 1 0 6 7
Friday , 07 April 2023 9 6 2 6
Friday , 31 March 2023 3 1 1 4
Friday , 24 March 2023 0 7 5 8
Friday , 17 March 2023 6 5 3 3
Friday , 10 March 2023 9 4 1 5
Friday , 03 March 2023 6 8 9 2
Friday , 24 February 2023 9 2 8 8
Friday , 17 February 2023 4 7 6 7
Friday , 10 February 2023 5 2 2 6
Friday , 03 February 2023 9 5 3 0
Friday , 27 January 2023 2 8 5 2
Friday , 20 January 2023 7 7 2 9
Friday , 13 January 2023 6 2 5 8
Friday , 06 January 2023 8 5 6 8
Friday , 30 December 2022 3 8 1 4
Friday , 23 December 2022 8 4 4 9
Friday , 16 December 2022 0 5 0 8
Friday , 09 December 2022 7 4 5 4
Friday , 02 December 2022 1 0 6 3
Friday , 25 November 2022 9 0 5 9
Friday , 18 November 2022 2 8 7 9
Friday , 11 November 2022 4 5 0 6
Friday , 04 November 2022 9 8 1 8
Friday , 28 October 2022 0 0 3 6
Friday , 21 October 2022 2 9 4 6
Friday , 14 October 2022 7 6 6 1
Friday , 07 October 2022 4 6 1 4
Friday , 30 September 2022 9 3 1 7
Friday , 23 September 2022 0 0 4 7
Friday , 16 September 2022 2 8 0 7
Friday , 09 September 2022 2 0 5 0
Friday , 02 September 2022 0 9 5 7
Friday , 26 August 2022 8 3 3 0