Thursday , 13 August 2020
Monthly Results
Online Slots Tips & Stats
Lottery Bonus Code
SLT-445119
  • Sign up bonus 150% up to $500!
  • Free $25 cash in your account!
  • Free copy of TitanCalc worth $90!
  • Exclusive Freerolls - $1000 pw!
FRIDAY RESULTS
DateResult
Friday , 07 August 2020 9 8 6 8
Friday , 31 July 2020 0 3 7 9
Friday , 24 July 2020 4 3 5 0
Friday , 17 July 2020 8 8 9 6
Friday , 10 July 2020 7 8 8 9
Friday , 03 July 2020 3 8 7 1
Friday , 26 June 2020 2 5 0 6
Friday , 19 June 2020 9 6 6 5
Friday , 12 June 2020 7 8 7 0
Friday , 05 June 2020 0 3 0 6
Friday , 29 May 2020 8 2 5 6
Friday , 22 May 2020 9 0 6 6
Friday , 15 May 2020 8 4 8 2
Friday , 08 May 2020 8 2 4 4
Friday , 01 May 2020 2 0 8 0
Friday , 24 April 2020 1 2 9 2
Friday , 17 April 2020 9 3 5 6
Friday , 10 April 2020 7 0 5 0
Friday , 03 April 2020 5 8 1 8
Friday , 27 March 2020 2 0 0 6
Friday , 20 March 2020 5 8 1 8
Friday , 13 March 2020 9 3 3 6
Friday , 06 March 2020 6 9 9 2
Friday , 28 February 2020 5 4 4 9
Friday , 21 February 2020 1 7 7 5
Friday , 14 February 2020 3 0 0 4
Friday , 07 February 2020 7 2 1 2
Friday , 31 January 2020 8 5 0 8
Friday , 24 January 2020 3 4 4 2
Friday , 17 January 2020 7 7 0 2
Friday , 10 January 2020 9 2 5 2
Friday , 03 January 2020 6 3 6 0
Friday , 27 December 2019 1 4 8 7
Friday , 20 December 2019 4 5 5 0
Friday , 13 December 2019 1 1 4 5
Friday , 06 December 2019 5 8 4 4
Friday , 29 November 2019 8 7 6 7
Friday , 22 November 2019 1 5 6 9
Friday , 15 November 2019 0 0 4 1
Friday , 08 November 2019 3 3 0 1
Friday , 01 November 2019 2 4 6 6
Friday , 25 October 2019 4 9 4 8
Friday , 18 October 2019 3 4 0 4
Friday , 11 October 2019 2 6 6 9
Friday , 04 October 2019 4 1 4 7
Friday , 27 September 2019 2 8 8 6
Friday , 20 September 2019 7 7 0 6
Friday , 13 September 2019 8 1 3 3
Friday , 06 September 2019 1 8 8 5
Friday , 30 August 2019 6 1 8 4
Friday , 23 August 2019 2 4 2 3
Friday , 16 August 2019 8 6 4 6
Friday , 09 August 2019 4 5 9 4
Friday , 02 August 2019 8 3 3 2
Friday , 26 July 2019 0 9 7 9
Friday , 19 July 2019 6 5 5 1
Friday , 12 July 2019 8 5 6 7
Friday , 05 July 2019 3 8 9 9
Friday , 28 June 2019 9 1 4 4
Friday , 21 June 2019 1 4 6 7
Friday , 14 June 2019 5 9 7 2
Friday , 07 June 2019 1 0 7 0
Friday , 31 May 2019 2 9 7 7
Friday , 24 May 2019 5 8 8 6
Friday , 17 May 2019 0 3 6 9
Friday , 10 May 2019 3 4 7 7
Friday , 03 May 2019 8 9 1 9
Friday , 26 April 2019 4 0 7 7
Friday , 19 April 2019 4 1 2 4
Friday , 12 April 2019 9 4 6 0
Friday , 05 April 2019 6 4 0 3
Friday , 29 March 2019 5 1 9 0
Friday , 22 March 2019 6 2 0 3
Friday , 15 March 2019 8 9 9 3
Friday , 08 March 2019 3 0 6 0
Friday , 01 March 2019 2 2 3 4
Friday , 22 February 2019 4 1 4 5
Friday , 15 February 2019 2 9 5 0
Friday , 08 February 2019 7 9 0 5
Friday , 01 February 2019 5 0 2 0
Friday , 25 January 2019 7 6 8 6
Friday , 18 January 2019 0 6 9 9
Friday , 11 January 2019 8 6 7 1
Friday , 04 January 2019 4 4 1 2
Friday , 28 December 2018 8 3 9 3
Friday , 21 December 2018 5 8 2 0
Friday , 14 December 2018 1 8 9 1
Friday , 07 December 2018 4 3 0 4
Friday , 30 November 2018 8 2 0 7
Friday , 23 November 2018 4 5 9 0
Friday , 16 November 2018 2 9 3 3
Friday , 09 November 2018 8 5 1 1
Friday , 02 November 2018 1 3 8 9
Friday , 26 October 2018 3 1 0 8
Friday , 19 October 2018 7 1 4 1
Friday , 12 October 2018 7 8 1 1
Friday , 05 October 2018 6 7 1 4
Friday , 28 September 2018 8 7 8 0
Friday , 21 September 2018 9 9 6 2
Friday , 14 September 2018 8 3 7 0